Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board and Committees
Share |

Rhode Island Psychological Association Board of Directors 2018

Office (Term Expires)


President (12/2019) Jonathan Gershon, PhD
Past-President (12/2018) Benjamin Johnson, PhD, ABPP
Secretary (12/18) Karen Gieseke, PhD
Treasurer (12/19) Abbe Garcia, PhD
Board Member (12/19) John Todaro, PhD
Board Member (12/18) Dawn Nero, PsyD
Early Career Board Member (12/18) Caitlin Burditt, PhD
Federal Advocacy Coordinator (12/18) Wendy Plante, PhD
APA Council Representative (12/18) Lisa Rocchio, PhD
Student Representative (12/18) Bryana Killion
Executive Director Jack Hutson, CAE
Lobbyist Michael Ryan


Rhode Island Psychological Association Committees & Interest Groups 2018

Committee Name

 Chair(s) & Members

Continuing Education Committee Clifford Gordon, EdD (Chair)
Ethics Committee Leslie Feil, PhD (Chair)
Legislative Committee Peter Oppenheimer, PhD (Chair)
Public Relations Committee Dawn Nero, PsyD (Chair)
Early Career/Membership Committee Caitlin Burditt, PhD (Chair)
Colleague Assistance Committee Megan Spencer, PhD (Chair)
Disaster Response Committee Henry Lesieur, PhD (Chair)